County Official Terms

County Attorney- 4 year Term, next Election 2020

County Commissioner 1 & 3-4 year Term, next Election 2020

County Tax Assessor Collector- 4 year Term, next Election 2020

Sheriff- 4 year Term, next Election 2020

Constables- 4 year Term, next Election 2020

County Judge- 4 year Term, next Election 2022

County Treasurer- 4 year Term, next Election 2022

County Commissioner 2 & 4- 4 year Term, next Election 2022

District Clerk- 4 year Term, next Election 2022

County Clerk- 4 year Term, next Election 2022

Justice of the Peace- 4 year Term, next Election 2022